Before the big day

I was about to document this trip in an actual journal or a notebook and writing it all down.  Ha – what was I thinking.

So, 6 days to go.  Since the day I bought the ticket, I’ve been thinking about the upcoming trip.  As the day gets closer, I’m getting more stressed.   3 more work days – 4 days until the start of vacation – 6 days until my plane leaves from Sacramento.

The day of the flight, it begins at around 12:30pm and ends 2 days later around 11:00am.  I’ll be flying from Sacramento to LAX to meet up with my cousins, Efren and Myrna.  They’re my Dad’s baby brother’s son and daughter respectively.  From LAX, it’s to Guam for a brief layover, to Manila for about a 3 hour layover, then an hour flight to Laoag.

So, until the day of the flight, it’ll be quiet.  I just bide my time for now.

This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

